eSuba.kubayz wins TTC #43

By August 1, 2015 August 12th, 2015 News

In today’s TTC kubayz was the last man standing and wins his third TTC! Congratulations.
On the podium we see once again Wally and Yannex.

TTC #43:
1. eSuba.kubayz
2. RTA wally²
3. vsp.Yannex
4. HOT///Dino
5. link

Thanks for playing!
TTC winners & top 20 updated:
VOD and scoreboard update coming tomorrow!
TTC #44 – 6th August 2015, 20.00 CEST


About Hotrod

Trackmania since 2006. Founder of TM Masters in 2008. Founder of the clan Team HOT in February 2007. Today, overall responsible for TMM cups.